Hallitus 2022

Puheenjohtaja

Marko Korolainen

p. 040 830 2679

marko.korolainen@iisalmi.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Jukka Halonen

p. 045 327 1441

jukka.halonen@iisalmi.fi

Sihteeri

Virpi Toppinen

p. 040 1866147

virpi.toppinen@hotmail.com

Taloudenhoitaja

Tiina Vidgren

p. 040 707 6430

tiina.vidgren@icloud.com

Jäsenasiainhoitaja

Jukka Halonen

p. 045 327 1441

jukka.halonen@iisalmi.fi⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠⁠

Jäsen

Sari Tenhunen

p. 050 516 6651

sari.tenhunen@hotmail.fi

Jäsen

Heidi Kyllönen

p. 040 830 2644

heidi.kyllonen@iisalmi.fi

Jäsen

Vesa Hynynen

p. 044 3364955

vesa.hynynen@sonkajarvi.fi

Jäsen

Kirsi Kauppinen

 p. 050 3014391

kirsi.kauppinen@vierema.fi

Jäsen

Katri Aas   

p. 040 662 3387 

katri.aas@iisalmi.fi

Jäsen 

Kari Antikainen

p. 050 5729694

kari.j.antikainen@gmail.com